Website Workshop Today

A Message from David Crabill:
 
My website building workshop starts in just a few hours at 11am PT / 2pm ET!
 
So far, well over 100 people have signed up!
 
Even if you already have a website for your cottage food business, you might be interested to see what I recommend.
 
With me being a professional web developer, you might think this workshop will be super technical.
 
But don’t worry… in fact, I hope to show you that building a website is very simple, painless, and free.
 
Here’s what I will be covering in the workshop today:
– Why you should (or shouldn’t) create a website
– What to consider when buying a domain name
– The #1 website building tool I recommend (hint: it’s not WordPress)
– Best practices for cottage food business websites
– Demonstrations on how to buy a domain name and build a website
– Answering your questions live
 
 
I hope to see you in a few hours in the chatroom!
 
David
 
P.S. If you can’t attend the workshop live, go ahead and sign up anyway, and I’ll send you the replay when it’s available.

Leave a comment